Let Your Quiet Competence Be Your Career Advantage

Da bin ich aber baff: Quiet Competence als Karrierechance! Das meine ich aber auch. Warum, will uns der Autor dieses Buches mitteilen:

The Introvert's Guide to Professional Success: How to Let Your Quiet Competence Be Your Career Advantage

„Introverts, you’ve earned your place at the front of the line and this remarkable, eminently practical book shows you how to use your own unique qualities to get there. It could help you bypass years of professional struggle and transport you to your highest goals – a must-read!“ – Robert Priddy, President, third_Evolution, Non-Clinical Careers for Physicians As an introv…

Ich habe es noch nicht und der Stapel auf menem Büchertisch ist nicht klein. Daher freue ich mich auf Leseberichte!

Wenn Du das dieses Buch nicht hast es Dich aber interessiert und! Dir dieses Blog gefällt, kannst Du überlegen, ob Du es über diesen Link hier unten bestellen willst. Das würde mir helfen dieses Projekt weiter zu entwickeln. Vielen Dank 🙂

The Introvert’s Guide to Professional Success: How to Let Your Quiet Competence Be Your Career Advantage

Veröffentlicht in Allgemein

Kommentar verfassen

